See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Angel Ortiz on May 23, 2019

By Andrea Jensen on May 22, 2019

By Brandon R. on May 21, 2019

Came in to upgrade my old deck and door speakers. I was upgraded because the one I wanted was a floor model so that was cool. The install did take awhile, I ended up having to go back because of the install, but they totally took care of me. Got the right mounts and everything is solid door speakers sound great love the new deck! Great place to come I've used audio express for a lot of stuff.

By Bailey R. on May 17, 2019

Terrible! My husband had a sound system and remote starter installed. They installed the remote starter wrong leaving my husbands truck stranded and not abke to drive because it was pulling all of the power from his truck. Burnt something up inside his transmission as well. Our machanic couldn't believe how terrible and careless they were. Over 500 bucks spent for the remote starter just to be torn out and thrown away plus all the money spent fixing his truck. I work with a very large population of people and warn everyone against using these guys.

By Zey Parraz on May 15, 2019

Always booked out too far for installations...

By dfreund64 on May 15, 2019

Ian is the best! This business goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Thank you for helping this “old lady” out with her old trucks system.

By Matt T. on Apr 30, 2019

boo go somewhere else
.
3

By Salathia Bradley on Apr 27, 2019

The best store location they have yet!!! Amazing

By Christena Garcia on Apr 27, 2019

Great staff very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! They go above and beyond for their customers. I would definitely recommend them. Mike is a fantastic salesman he was willing to take his time to answer all my questions and never made me feel pressured to buy.

By Lindsey Potter on Apr 26, 2019

I went in to ask questions about a car radio and had no idea where to start! Mike was the salesman that helped me and he was extremely helpful and explained everything to me that I had questions about thank you Mike!!

By nastasio72 on Apr 26, 2019

Absolutely the best service I've ever had. Hands down the best staff, from management to the regular staff. Always willing to help and solve any problems. Manny, Jason, and one of the other installers (I forgot his name) especially deserve special recognition. Not only did they treat me well, but my 2 year old son as well. I've had two separate systems done here and plan on having more work done. Sometimes the work may take a little longer, but if you want quality work it will take time and I am completely ok with that. I'm looking forward to doing more business with these guys soon!

By Hated Eight on Apr 26, 2019

Incredable group of guys. Got me more than I expected at a better price then that "slingin" place. Highly recommend Mike great service .

By jason madison on Apr 26, 2019

Great service , kind and caring salesmen , great prices

By Devin Himes on Apr 26, 2019

Extremely expensive to add a plug & play amp to a factory system. Ordered from Amazon, did it myself for around 100 bucks, they wanted $750.

By Miles Stone on Apr 26, 2019

Great place, great customer Service, was quick and to the point on everything. Would have gave him six stars if they had six. Jason was his name. Just found the card in my car today. ?

By Eric Melonzon on Apr 20, 2019

By Eric Melonzon on Apr 19, 2019

I payed almost $800 to upgrade my sub and have been waiting for over 2 1/2 hours and counting for a 20 minute install. I asked before they took my money if they could do it right now and they said it’s be a small wait. Update Ended up staying almost 4 hours and they forgot to install a bass mob. I was given the option to pay $45 and wait another hour but after talking to the manager they did it for $20 and only 15 minutes No option is given in the review. Just facts.

By Eric Melonzon on Apr 19, 2019

I payed almost $800 to upgrade my sub and have been waiting for over 2 1/2 hours and counting for a 20 minute install, if that..Facts.

By Jared Dunckhorst on Apr 19, 2019

They were very helpful and quick on the install

By Miles Stone on Apr 17, 2019

Great place, great customer Service, was quick and to the point on everything. Would have gave him six stars if they had six.